| | A | TTENDEES | |
|----------------------|--|---|---------|
| Name | Position on Board | Position/Organisation | Present |
| Kieran Percival | Chair | Director, Gardens of Giving CIC | |
| Louise Knott | Vice Chair | Vice Principal, West Nottinghamshire College MA2020 Representation | |
| Darron Ellis | Theme Lead – More to Discover | Historian, Sutton Living Memory Group | |
| Martin Rigley OBE | Theme Lead – Succeed in Ashfield | Chief Commercial Officer Devtank Ltd. | |
| Liz Barrett OBE | Theme Lead – Love Where You Live | Principal, Academy Transformation Trust Further Education (ATTFE) | |
| Pete Edwards | Theme Lead – Be Happy, Be Healthy | Chair, Ashfield Health and Wellbeing Partnership | |
| Claire Hinchley | Board Member | Acting Director Strategy and Partnerships Sherwood Forest Hospitals | |
| Cllr Helen-Ann Smith | Board Member | Deputy Council Leader, Ashfield District Council | |
| Cllr Julie Gregory | Board Member | Scrutiny Representative, Ashfield District Council | |
| Cllr Matthew Relf | Board Member | Executive Lead Member for Growth, Regeneration and Local Planning, Ashfield District Council MA2020 Representation | |
| Cllr Keith Girling | Notts County Council Representative | Economic Development and Asset Management, Notts County Council | |
| Edward Johnstone | Board Member | Assistant Principal (Development), Portland College | |
| Gary Jordan MBE | Board Member | Community Engagement and Learning Lead, ATTFE | |
| Graham Ward | Board Member | Chair of Board of Directors, Sherwood Forest Hospitals Trust | |
| Jackie Insley | Board Member | Chief Executive Officer Citizens Advice Central Nottinghamshire | |
| Kieran Percival | Observer | Business Director, Doorcerts | |
| Leanne Monger | Board Member | Interim Programme Director, Mid Notts PBP | |
| Lee Anderson, MP | Board Member | MP for Ashfield and Eastwood | |
| Mark Spencer, MP | Board Member | MP for Sherwood | |
| Peter Gaw | Board Member | Chief Executive Officer, Inspire: Culture, Learning and Libraries | |
| Simon Cartwright | Board Member | Chief Officer Transforming Notts | |
| Simon Martin | Board Member | Vice Principal, Academy Transformation Trust Further Education (ATTFE) | |
| Shola Olawole | Board Member | North & East Midlands Group Performance Lead, DWP | |
| Tim Hepke | Board Member | UK Head of Maintenance and Group Property, ITP Aero | |
| Theresa Hodgkinson | Board Member | Chief Executive, Ashfield District Council | |
| Una Key | Board Member | Chief Officer, Ashfield Voluntary Action | |