## Kirkby Neighbourhood Board Wednesday 11<sup>th</sup> June 2025 9am – 11am Microsoft Teams & Main Committee Room, Urban Road, NG17 8DA

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome & Apologies Martin Rigley
- 2. New Declarations of Interest Martin Rigley
- 3. Previous Meeting Minutes Martin Rigley
- 4. Update and follow-up from Away Day Andrea Stone
- 5. Update from EMCCA Sarah Daniel
- 6. MHCLG Insight Data Hollie / Sarah
- 7. Engagement Update Andrea Stone
- 8. Next Steps Sarah Daniel
- 9. Any Other Business All
- 10. Date of Next Meeting Friday 15th August

ATTENDEES			
Name	Position on Board	Position/Organisation	Present
Martin Rigley	Chair	Project Manager, Alliance Procurement Solutions Ltd	
Amy Fox	Board Member	Senior Marketing & Fundraising Manager, Portland College	
Angela Bentley	Sub for Lee Anderson	MP Office	
Angie Peppard	Board Member	Our Centre	
Cllr Matthew Relf	Board Member	Executive Lead Member for Growth, Regeneration and Local Planning, Ashfield District Council	
Daniel Howitt	Board Member	Head of Strategy & Performance, Police and Crime Commissioners Office	
Dianne Holmes	Board Member	Head of Curriculum, Academy Transformation Trust Further Education (ATTFE)	
Katie Roberts	Board Member	General Manager, Kirkby Leisure Centre, Everyone Active	
Kelvin Eatherington	Board Member	Enterprising Ashfield Project and Interim Economic Programme Manager, NTU	
Lee Anderson, MP	Board Member	MP for Ashfield and Eastwood	
Louise Knott	Board Member	Vice Principal, West Notts College	
Mark Cawar	Board Member	Feather Partnership	
Olivia Bestwick	Observer	HR Advisor, Van Elle	
Pauline Stojanovic	Sub for Angie Peppard	Our Centre	
Paul Dobson	Board Member	Training and Assessment Manager, Van Elle	
Pete Edwards	Board Member	Chair, Ashfield Health and Wellbeing Partnership	
Peter Cribb	Board Member	District Manager, Inspire - Culture, Learning and Libraries	
Peter Gaw	Sub for Peter Cribb	Chief Executive Officer, Inspire – Culture, Learning and Libraries	
Roy Lewis	Board Member	KARA (Kirkby Area Residents Association)	
Simon Martin	Sub for Dianne Holmes	Vice Principal, Academy Transformation Trust Further Education (ATTFE)	
Stewart Nubley	Board Member	Ashfield Spartans Boxing Academy	
Teresa Jackson	Board Member	Trustee, Ashfield Voluntary Action	
Tracey Bird	Board Member	Strategic Lead, Active Notts	
Toby Metcalf	Substitute for Roy Lewis	KARA (Kirkby Area Residents Association)	
Andrea Stone	Supporting Officer	Wellbeing Manager, Ashfield District Council	

Christine Sarris	Supporting Officer	Assistant Director – Planning and Regulatory Services
Emma Lindley	Supporting Officer	Housing Strategy Lead Officer, Ashfield District Council
Hollie Maxwell-Smith	Supporting Officer	Discover Ashfield Lead, Ashfield District Council
Joelle Davies	Supporting Officer	Group Manager for Growth, Infrastructure and Development, NCC
John Bennett	Supporting Officer	Executive Director, Place, Ashfield District Council
Paul Crawford	Supporting Officer	Investment Manager, Ashfield District Council
Sarah Daniel	Supporting Officer	Assistant Director - Regeneration, Ashfield District Council
Sarah Vaughan	Supporting Officer	Wellbeing Officer, Ashfield District Council