

Alliance Witan PLC Result of Annual General Meeting – 1 May 2025

Alliance Witan PLC announces the results of the voting on the resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting, held earlier today in Dundee. All votes were decided on a poll. A summary of the votes cast in respect of each resolution is set out below. Each resolution was passed with the required majority.

	Resolution	Votes	%	Votes	%	% of ISC	Votes
		For		Against		Voted	Withheld
1	Report & Accounts	83,304,834	99.88%	96,577	0.12%	20.96%	103,128
2	Directors' Remuneration Report	81,044,489	98.96%	854,892	1.04%	20.58%	1,603,805
3	Directors' Remuneration Policy	80,789,969	98.83%	960,391	1.17%	20.55%	1,752,495
4	Dividend Policy	83,011,803	99.81%	156,130	0.19%	20.90%	335,102
5	Election of Rachel Beagles	81,519,207	99.59%	338,716	0.41%	20.57%	1,645,263
6	Election of Shauna Bevan	81,438,995	99.49%	414,224	0.51%	20.57%	1,648,650
7	Election of Andrew Ross	81,539,677	99.65%	290,241	0.35%	20.57%	1,673,268
8	Re-election of Sarah Bates	81,524,256	99.40%	492,859	0.60%	20.61%	1,487,424
9	Re-election of Dean Buckley	57,467,492	96.68%	1,974,674	3.32%	14.94%	24,062,373
10	Re-election of Jo Dixon	81,628,076	99.58%	341,449	0.42%	20.60%	1,530,991
11	Re-election of Vicky Hastings	81,542,666	99.38%	505,341	0.62%	20.62%	1,455,179
12	Re-election of Milyae Park	81,547,679	99.47%	433,573	0.53%	20.60%	1,520,617
13	Re-appointment of BDO LLP as Auditor	82,594,237	99.48%	433,569	0.52%	20.87%	476,733
14	Remuneration of Auditor	82,962,221	99.63%	309,076	0.37%	20.93%	231,889
15	Authority to allot ordinary shares	81,804,418	99.54%	380,984	0.46%	20.65%	1,319,137
16	Authority to disapply pre-emption rights	81,268,723	97.87%	1,767,545	2.13%	20.87%	466,896
17	Authority to repurchase the Company's ordinary shares	81,679,057	98.18%	1,510,837	1.82%	20.91%	314,623
18	Authority to hold general meetings on 14 days' notice	81,430,749	97.84%	1,797,593	2.16%	20.92%	276,197
19	Cancellation of share premium account	81,663,471	99.66%	274,858	0.34%	20.59%	1,566,210

Juniper Partners Limited

Company Secretary 1 May 2025